Sidebar Ads

How to follow along with the event 2019 devices Amazon

Being a lot of new product introduction amazon event 2019

Although new phones offered by Apple, Google, and other companies may get the most attention, other tech companies are also offering their latest products this fall - and Amazon is not the least of them


Amazon big hardware event - Here's what to expect

Very confidential regarding its upcoming ads (unlike Google, for example,) Amazon won't show their live broadcast, but tech4ubox will play one play after another via our live blog, so you can get all the news as announced.

What can you expect? New echo-related devices or Alexa products are likely to be updated to Amazon's Fire products or home security devices. And who knows what?


modern technology advantages

Whatever Amazon decides to announce, tech4ubox will be on his head. You can be so, by following along with our bold reporters and opinions.

When and where to follow:
Start time: New York: 1 PM / San Francisco: 10 AM / London: 6 PM / Berlin: 7 PM / Moscow: 8 PM / New Delhi: 10:30 PM / Beijing: 1 AM (26 September) / Tokyo: 2 AM ( September 26) / Melbourne: 3 AM (Sep 26)

Live Blog: Join TECH4UBOX Live blog shortly before the event starts to get the latest news, expert comments and photos from the event on the Amazon campus in Seattle.

Live Tweets: Follow tech4ubox on Twitter to get the hottest new products introduced at the Amazon event.


Post a Comment

0 Comments