Sidebar Ads

How to watch today's Apple event: Learn about the new iPhone and Apple Arcade

Here's how to watch an Apple event stream later today and learn about everything that comes to Apple Arcade

Here's how to watch an Apple event stream later today and learn about everything that comes to Apple Arcade, Need a new iPhone or keen to learn everything about Apple Arcade? You'll want to know how to watch Apple's event broadcast later today in this case, because when Apple reveals everything is planned for next year or so. 



From the start of an Apple event to Apple's live stream and more, we have everything you need to know about how to watch an Apple event here.

How to watch an Apple event: start time and schedule
If you'd like to watch the Apple Event live stream today, here's the start time for a number of regions around the world:


  • San Francisco (PT): 10am
  • New York (ET): 1 pm
  • London (GMT): 6 pm
  • Berlin (CEST): 7 pm
  • Moscow (MSK): 8 pm
  • New Delhi (IST): 10:30 PM
  • Beijing (CST): 1 AM (Sep 11)
  • Tokyo (JST): 2 AM (Sep 11)
  • Melbourne (Australia): 3 AM (Sep 11)
For Apple's calendar of events, no itinerary has been released, but most iPhone events reveal the last between one and a half to two hours. 

Don't expect it to take longer than that unless Apple has some huge surprises.

How to Watch an Apple Event: Stream



You have a few options to see where your Apple event happened later today. As always, head to Apple.com/Apple-Events/ to watch the live stream on the Apple website.

There's also an official Apple YouTube stream with a notification function so you know when it's live. We've also included them above so you don't have to leave this page!

Finally, if you have an Apple TV, you can download the Apple Events app to watch it live there.

Here's how to watch an Apple event stream later today and learn about everything that comes to Apple Arcade

What will be revealed in an Apple event?

We don't know exactly what will be revealed at the Apple event, but there have been a lot of rumors about the iPhone 11 lately, so we'll be surprised if it doesn't.

it would be stupid not to talk about Apple Arcade, the next subscription service that offers more than 100 games you can play from iPhone to iPad, all the way to Mac and Apple TV.
We watched the full list of Apple Arcade games yesterday, but what can be shown in the Apple event? Well, there were some rumors that No Man's Sky could offer, which would be by far the most technologically impressive game available in the service.

Apple Arcade release date is not set yet, so expect to be announced because all we know so far is "falling" and we may hear about the price. The service costs $4.99 per month, but this has not yet been confirmed.

Cyberpunk 2077 on Apple Arcade, is there anyone?

Post a Comment

0 Comments