Sidebar Ads

Cyberpunk 2077 shows video of 15 minutes of play

Developers also revealed more about the Pacifica region and different modes of play, Update: Video touring now playing on YouTube, Cyberpunk 2077

Developers also revealed more about the Pacifica region and different modes of play, Update: Video touring now playing on YouTube, embedded above. 
The Q&A panel is included below and features a conversation about global design, side queries, and character creation.


Original article: CD Projekt Red will participate in a 15-minute release of Cyberpunk 2077 during a live broadcast on Friday

The live stream will also include interviews with developers who will dive deeper into the Pacifica area of ​​Knight City and the different ways you'll be able to cope with your future cyber adventures.

Cyberpunk 2077's live broadcast will begin at 8 pm CEST / 2 pm Eastern/11 am Pacific on August 30 and will be available on CD Projekt Red's Twitch and Mixer channels.
The studio also announced last week that his plan to personally show play in PAX West has changed, and will instead be broadcast from Warsaw. The cosplay contest is still easy, but the developer board isn't.

CDPR said: "There are many logistical reasons (some creative) behind this decision, but the most important thing we want to say is that we regret the change of plans." "We know that many of you have waited to meet us face to face in Seattle, and that bothers us that we won't be able to see each other there."

Post a Comment

0 Comments