Sidebar Ads

How to Watch Xbox E3 2019 and What to Expect for Xbox One and Xbox Two

how to, How to Watch Xbox E3 2019, What to Expect for Xbox One, What to Expect for Xbox two, Xbox E3 2019, Xbox E3, E3 2019, Xbox One, xbox, games, game game, video games news,
How to Watch Xbox E3 2019 and What to Expect for Xbox One and Xbox Two 

How to Watch Xbox E3 2019 and What to Expect for Xbox One and Xbox Two, Xbox will host its annual press conference on Sunday as part of its E3 2019 presence. 
It is expected to separate the latest games, Project xCloud and possibly even the next-generation console.

Yes, that's right, we may know about his Xbox One plans - or anything that's being built.

So here's the details of how to proceed online. 
We also speculate on some things you can expect to see.

When is the Xbox Media Event E3 2019?
A Microsoft E3 2019 event will take place on Sunday, June 9, starting at 1 p.m. Pacific Time.

Here are the local times for placing your notes:
West Coast of the United States: 1pm PDT
East Coast of the United States: 4 pm EDT
United Kingdom: 9 pm GMT
Central Europe: 10 pm CEST

How to Watch the Xbox E3 Press Conference
It will also be available for viewing on the Microsoft Video Service, Mixer, YouTube, Twitch, Twitter and Facebook.

What to expect during an Xbox E3 2019 briefing
With no PlayStation in the E3 this year, Xbox has a clear track in an enthusiastic audience.

Therefore, we believe it will shed light primarily on the platform of cloud gaming, which is currently called the xCloud name of the project, but it will not stop at this point.

The company has already confirmed that we will learn more about the Xbox Game Pass for the PC. We are obliged to learn more about Halo: Infinite and Gears 5, at least.

There is no Forza game this year, so, do not expect any supercars to fall off the roof. 

But because there's no rival PS4 press conference, you can look at demos and videos for most of the big-name third-party titles. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order pops up immediately.

Finally, but not least, we will put the money into the next generation of Xbox devices developed by Microsoft

The Xbox II / Scarlett project could also be treated like a Scorpio public project before officially unveiling the Xbox One X.

For the latest tech news and updates, follow us on FacebookTwitter, . Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Post a Comment

0 Comments